2021-22 Executive Board:

From left: Grace Stephens, Preston Webb, Gavyn Schott, Avery Myers, Advisor Jaquie Lamer, Bobby Bearcat, Joslin Wyatt, Didi Idong Bassey, Cailey Hartenhoff, Jerilynn Hoover, Logan Daniels. 

Members:    Anyone who wants to join the team!


Faculty Advisor:
Jacquie Lamer 


Previous Officers:

2020-21: Covid — No leaders, but graduates mentored us from Zoom

2019-20: Kia Jones & Caitlin O’Conner

2018-19: Mason Arnold & Madison Mead

2017-18: Carter Herrman & Shelby Simpson

2016-17: Lilly Tighe & Sydney Jones

2015-16: Jake Mlnarik & Hailey Liston

2014-15: Carlton Wilcoxson & Kelsey Chabot

2013-14: Haley Lewin

2012-13: Erin Funk

2005-2012:  No specific titled roles, all members were “AdCats”!

2001-2005: Presidents during these years included Hannah Bower, Anne Wemhoff